Menu
  • Panama City Beach
    Partly sunny
    64°F
     
  • Aerial Views of Panama City Beach, FL
    Photos of Panama City Beach, Florida - Find businesses near me
    Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    Ryan Davis

    Ryan Davis

    2017 Chairman, Executive Board

    Community Bank

    100 Richard Jackson Blvd., Suite 100
    Panama City Beach, FL 32407
    (850) 775-1000
    ryan.davis@communitybank.net

    Jayna Leach

    Jayna Leach

    Past Chairman, Executive Board

    Panama City Beach CVB

    17001 Panama City Beach Pkwy.
    Panama City Beach, FL 32413
    (850) 233-5070
    jleach@visitpanamacitybeach.com

    Dave Trepanier

    Dave Trepanier

    Incoming Chairman, Executive Board

    Firefly Restaurant

    535 Richard Jackson Blvd.
    Panama City Beach, FL 32407
    (850) 249-3359 / (850) 249-3434 Fax
    davetrep@comcast.net


    Karen Smith

    Karen Smith

    Secretary, Executive Board

    Beachy Beach Real Estate

    17500 Panama City Beach Pkwy.
    Panama City Beach, FL 32413
    (850) 527-5651
    karen@beachybeach.com

    Matt Griffitts

    Matt Griffitts

    Treasurer, Executive Board

    Sugar Sands Insurance

    7115 Coastal Palms Blvd.
    Panama City Beach, FL 32408
    (850) 234-3133
    matt@sugarsandsinsurance.com

    Jeremy Bennett

    Jeremy Bennett

    MidSouth Bank

    1418 W 23rd St.
    Panama City, FL, FL 32405
    (850) 215-5222
    jeremy.bennett@bankmidsouth.com


    Paul “Buster” Busuttil

    Paul “Buster” Busuttil

    Busters Beer & Bait

    5900 Thomas Drive
    Panama City Beach, FL 32408
    (850) 625-9030
    buster67@gmail.com

    Jean Capps

    Jean Capps

    Sheraton Bay Point

    4114 Jan Cooley Dr.
    Panama City Beach, FL 32408
    (850) 236-6023
    jean.capps@sheratonbaypoint.com

    Catherine Collins

    Catherine Collins

    Resort Collection

    11212 Front Beach Road
    Panama City Beach, FL 32407
    (850) 235-4044
    ccollins@resortcollection.com


    Shay Catrett

    Shay Catrett

    BAYSOLUTIONS

    2101 Northside Drive, Suite 303
    Panama City, FL 32405
    (850) 763-4332
    scatrett@baysolutions.com

    Michael Denton

    Michael Denton

    Pier Park/Simon Malls

    600 Pier Park Drive, Suite 125
    Panama City Beach, FL 32413
    (850) 236-9974 / (850) 236-0681 Fax
    michael.denton@simon.com

    Jeff DiBenedictis

    Jeff DiBenedictis

    Summit Bank NA

    600 Grand Panama Blvd., Suite 101
    Panama City Beach, FL 32407
    (850) 249-4659
    jeff.dibenedictis@summitbankna.com


    Brad Griffin

    Brad Griffin

    Gulf Coast Regional Medical Center

    449 W 23rd Street
    Panama City, FL 32405
    (850) 769-8341
    Bradley.Griffin@hcahealthcare.com

    Marvin Colley

    Marvin Colley

    Beach TV

    PO Box 9556
    Panama City Beach, FL 32417
    (850) 234-2773
    marvin.colley@tripsmarter.com

    Rick Koehnemann

    Rick Koehnemann

    Koehnemann Construction

    439 Grace Avenue
    Panama City, FL 32401
    (850) 769-3419 / (850) 769-0525 Fax
    koehnemannconstruction@comcast.net


    Will Lark

    Will Lark

    Shipwreck Island Waterpark

    12201 Middle Beach Road
    Panama City Beach, FL 32407
    (850) 234-3333
    will.lark@aol.com

    Lee Ann Leonard

    Lee Ann Leonard

    Royal American Beach Getaways

    9400 South Thomas Drive
    Panama City Beach, FL 32408
    (850) 630-1061
    leeann.leonard@RAbeachgetaways.com

    Joshua Rogers

    Joshua Rogers

    Gulf Power

    1230 E 15th St.
    Panama City, FL 32405
    (850) 872-3309
    jrogers@southernco.com


    Paul Schreiner

    Texas Roadhouse

    15660 Panama City Beach Pkwy.
    Panama City Beach, FL 32413
    (850) 236-7448
    paul.schreiner@texasroadhouse.com

    April Wilkes

    April Wilkes

    The St. Joe Company

    133 S. Watersound Pkwy.
    Watersound, FL 32413
    (850) 588-2226 / (850) 588-1968 Fax
    april.wilkes@joe.com

    Ramon Duvall

    Ramon Duvall

    Honorary Board Member

    Beachside Fellowship

    17601 Ashley Drive
    Panama City Beach, FL 32413
    (850) 233-3443
    ramon@beachsidefellowship.com


    Dr. Randy Hanna

    Dr. Randy Hanna

    Honorary Board Member

    Florida State University-Panama City

    4750 Collegiate Dr
    Panama City, FL 32405
    (850) 770-2243 / (850) 770-2081 Fax
    rhanna@fsu.edu

    Becca Hardin

    Becca Hardin

    Honorary Board Member

    Bay County EDA

    5230 US-98
    Panama City, FL 32401
    (850) 215-9965 / (850) 215-9962 Fax
    becca@bayeda.com

    Dr. John Holdnak

    Dr. John Holdnak

    Honorary Board Member

    Gulf Coast State College

    5230 West Highway 98
    Panama City, FL 32401
    (850) 769-1551 / (850) 872-3836 Fax
    jholdnak@gulfcoast.edu


    Parker McClellan

    Parker McClellan

    Honorary Board Member

    Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport

    6300 West Bay Parkway, Hwy. 388
    Panama City Beach, FL 32409
    (850) 763-6751
    pmcclellan@pcairport.com

    Dan Rowe

    Dan Rowe

    Honorary Board Member

    17001 Panama City Beach Parkway
    Panama City Beach, FL 32413
    (850) 233-5070 / (850) 233-5072 Fax
    drowe@visitpanamacitybeach.com

    John Skaggs

    John Skaggs

    Honorary Board Member

    Naval Support Activity Panama City

    101 Vernon Avenue
    Panama City Beach, FL 32407
    (850) 234-4279
    john.skaggs1@navy.mil


    Mayor Mike Thomas

    Mayor Mike Thomas

    Honorary Board Member

    City of Panama City Beach

    110 S Arnold Rd.
    Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
    (850) 233-5100/(850) 234-1942 Fax
    mthomas@pcbgov.com

    Panama City Beach Chamber of Commerce, 309 Richard Jackson Blvd #101, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
    Phone (850) 235-1159 - Fax (850) 235-2301 - chamber@pcbeach.org

    Serving the areas of Panama City Beach, Panama City, 30-A, Carillon Beach, Destin and Lynn Haven, Florida

    CYber SYtes, Inc.

    This website is best viewed in Landscape Mode.