Menu
  • Panama City Beach
    Clear
    50°F
     
  • Aerial Views of Panama City Beach, FL
    Photos of Panama City Beach, Florida - Find businesses near me

    IdeaCamp Committee

    Presented by:

     

    The IdeaCamp committee hosts laid-back events that take networking to a deeper level for Chamber members and the business community. The 2016 Committee includes:

     

    Britt Matthews, Chairman – britt@beachybeach.com

    Katelyn French, Staff Liaison – katelyn@pcbeach.org

    Dan Hinz, Speaker Chair- dan@danhinzcoaching.com

    David Boatwright, Photographer, david@boatwright.com

    James Buell, Welcome/Hospitality- theprintshopllc@gmail.com

    Jimy Thorpe, Venues and Sponsorships- jimythorpe@gmail.com

    MJ Motta, Venues and Sponsorships- mj.motta@booyahmortgage.com

    Rhett Miller, Audio/Visual- rhett@milleraudiovisual.com

    Talena Grawburg, Welcome/Hospitality- talena@servprobaycounty.com

     

    What is an IdeaCamp?

    IdeaCamp is a forum to inspire, energize, and ignite the community through sharing, connecting, and cultivating of open-minded discussions supporting the free flow of ideas. IdeaCamp creates an experience to learn, engage, and expand your life and your business.

     

    What can I expect at an IdeaCamp?

    You can expect to hear anywhere from 2-4 speakers share their own wisdom, stories and tips for business success. Light hors d’oeuvres are provided, and the first 50 guests will receive a drink ticket. IdeaCamp is an interactive, open-minded, relaxed networking event. 

     

    What is the cost to attend IdeaCamp?

    IdeaCamp is FREE for first time guests and Chamber members, and $10 for non-members.

    Panama City Beach Chamber of Commerce - 309 Richard Jackson Blvd., Suite 101 - Panama City Beach, FL 32407
    Phone (850) 235.1159 - Fax (850) 235.2301 - chamber@pcbeach.org

    Serving the areas of Panama City Beach, Panama City, 30-A, Carillon Beach, Destin and Lynn Haven, Florida

    CYber SYtes, Inc.

    This website is best viewed in Landscape Mode.